Board of Governors

Loretta Mecklenborg
Megan Bedingham
Georgina Carter
Daphne Thurlwell
George Rotter
Audrey Mbuyazi
Mike Greeff

Teaching Staff 2022

Head of School Thobani Ndlovu
Grade 3 Cait Gordon
Grade 2 Brittany Houghting
Grade 1 Michelle Ventress
Grade R Melanie van Zyl
Teaching Assistant Sibonelelo Dlamini
Pre-primary Idah Radebe
Pre-primary Sinethemba Ngobese
Intern Nikiwe Ngcobo
Intern Ntokozo Mdakane
Librarian Jean Carte

2 thoughts on “Staff

  1. Hi
    If you ever need teachers… I will love to teach here. Drove by during my holiday and totally fell in love with this school. I’m teaching grade 1 for the last 9 years and also have 1year experience in Remedial teaching because that is where my heart lies.
    Please let me know if you ever need a new teacher.
    Kind regards
    Cizelle du Plessis

    1. Hi Cizelle
      Thank you so much for your message. Unfortunately we are currently fully staffed but please email us a copy of your CV to hold on file. We will be in touch should there be any changes
      Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *